The Team

Carson Hefner

GENERAL MANAGER/PRESIDENT
828-328-5311
carson@cvbhickory.com

Rick Wheeler

SALES MANAGER
828-312-1683
rick@cvbhickory.com

Dwight Van Horn

OPERATIONS MANAGER
828-312-0706
hippie@cvbhickory.com

David Knox

OPERATIONS

Rick Cooke

OPERATIONS

Ruby Whistnant

OFFICE COORDINATOR
828-328-5311
ruby@cvbhickory.com

Carroll Turner

WINDOW & DOOR SALES
828-381-0212
carroll@cvbhickory.com

Ben Branch

INSIDE SALES
828-328-5311
ben@cvbhickory.com

Mark Teague

INSIDE SALES
828-328-5311
mark@cvbhickory.com

Mike Skewes

OUTSIDE SALES
828-302-0661
mike@cvbhickory.com

Philip Maltba

OUTSIDE SALES
828-238-2821
philip@cvbhickory.com

Al Rose

ESTIMATING
828-328-5311
al@cvbhickory.com

Jason Lewis

ESTIMATING
828-328-5311
jason@cvbhickory.com



345 First Avenue SW
Hickory, NC 28602
828-328-5311


© 2O17 Catawba Valley Building Supply | site designed by: